Formed in 2014 by the front woman Johanna Sadonis, Lucifer could be easily considered a heavy rock supergroup in this day and age. With two full-length records released (the debut one on Rise Above Records and the latest one on Century Media Records), the band counts now with a solidified lineup, featuring Johanna on vocals, Robin Tidebrink on lead guitar (also from Saturn), Alexander Mayr on bass, Martin Nordin on guitar (also from Dead Lord) and Nicke Anderson on drums (also from Entombed, Imperial State Electric and ex-The Hellacopters). It is now more than time, to finally receive the heavy magic rock purveyors in Portugal.